Main Content

Financial Calender 2011

Traffic figures December 2010 Wednesday, 12 January 2011
Traffic figures January 2011 Wednesday, 9 February 2011
Traffic figures February 2011 Thursday, 10 March 2011
Annual Financial Statements 2010 Thursday, 17 March 2011
Traffic figures March 2011 Monday, 11 April 2011
1st Interim Report January - March 2011 Thursday, 5 May 2011
Traffic figures April 2011 Tuesday, 10 May 2011
Annual General Meeting Wednesday, 29 June 2011
Traffic figures May 2011 Friday, 10 June 2011
Traffic figures June 2011 Monday, 11 July 2011
2nd Interim Report January - June 2011 Thursday, 28 July 2011
Traffic figures July 2011 Monday, 08 August 2011
Traffic figures August 2011 Friday, 9 September 2011
Traffic figures September 2011 Wednesday, 12 October 2011
3rd Interim Report January - September 2011 Thursday, 27 October 2011
Traffic figures October 2011 Thurday, 10 November 2011
Traffic figures November 2011 Friday, 9 December 2011