Main Content

Financial Calendar 2014

Traffic figures December 2013 Friday, 10 January 2014
Traffic figures January 2014 Tuesday, 11 February 2014
Traffic figures February 2014 Tuesday, 11 March 2014
Annual Financial Statements 2013 Thursday, 13 March 2014
Traffic figures March 2014 Wednesday, 09 April 2014
1st Interim Report January - March 2014 Tuesday, 06 May 2014
Traffic figures April 2014 Monday, 12 May 2014
Traffic figures May 2014 Wednesday, 11 June 2014
AAG Annual General Meeting Thursday, 26 June 2014
Traffic figures June 2014 Wednesday, 09 July 2014
2nd Interim Report January - June 2014 Thursday, 31 July 2014
Traffic figures July 2014 Monday, 11 August 2014
Traffic figures August 2014 Tuesday, 09 September 2014
Traffic figures September 2014 Friday, 10 October 2014
3rd Interim Report January - September 2014    Thursday, 30 October 2014
Traffic figures October 2014 Tuesday, 11 November 2014
Traffic figures November 2014 Tuesday, 09 December 2014
Traffic figures December 2014 Monday, 12 January 2014