Main Content

Financial Calendar 2013

 Traffic figures December 2012  Thursday, 10 January 2013 
 Traffic figures January 2013 Friday, 08 February 2013 
Traffic figures February 2013 Monday, 11 March 2013
 Annual Financial Statements 2012 Thursday, 14 March 2013 
 Traffic figures March 2013 Wednesday, 10 April 2013
1st Interim Report January - March 2013 Thursday, 02 May 2013
Traffic figures April 2013 Monday, 13 May 2013
Traffic figures May 2013 Tuesday, 11 June 2013
Annual General Meeting Thursday, 27 June 2013
 Traffic figures June 2013 Tuesday, 09 July 2013
2nd Interim Report January - June 2013 Thursday, 01 August 2013
Traffic figures July 2013 Friday, 09 August 2013
Traffic figures August 2013 Tuesday, 10 September 2013
 Traffic figures September 2013 Thursday, 10 October 2013
3rd Interim Report January - September 2013 Thursday, 31 October 2013
Traffic figures October 2013 Tuesday, 12 November 2013
Traffic figures November 2013 Tuesday, 10 Dezember 2013
Traffic figures December 2013         Friday, 10. Janurary 2014